EMail SupportWindows Support / Mac Support Support-Hotline: +1 (702) 997-7672

(emergency support 24/7/365 | user help Mon - Fri 8AM - 6PM PST)

Deactivated Vs Delisted

1
Jul

The difference between Deactivated and Delist. A Deactivated product removes it from being sold or ordered. Whereas, a Delisted product will not recommend a reorder of the product but can still be ordered and sold.

Example

  1. You may Deactivate a product that you no longer carried or wanted to sell in your store.
  2. You may Delist your product if it was a seasonal only product or you are selling all the current stock in the store but you do not plan on ordering anymore after.

 

Deactivate

You can do this by going to Inventory>Products and selecting any product you want to deactivate. under the Additional Information tab you will see a list of options available to select. Click on the checkbox next to Deactivated and click Save. your product will now be deactivated from your store(‘s).

 

Delist

Now, depending on the type of Korona Cloud package you have will give you different options to select.

  1. Korona.plus Package – Go to the More dropdown menu of the product you have selected and click on Store Prices. Once there you can select or deselect your stores that desire to Delist with your product among other options available and click save.
  2. Korona.retail Package – Within the Product screen, The option Listed will be located just below the Assortment dropdown menu. choose the date and check or uncheck the Listed box. your product will now be Delisted from your store.